Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Beneficial Hearing Aid Center

Audiologists located in Ocala, FL

15 total reviews

Beneficial Hearing Aid Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beneficial Hearing Aid Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noel C.
Submitted 03/07/20
The attention to detail is above reproach. Courtesy and professionalism ,is unparalleled. They treat you like family, and it makes it a pleasure to visit
John W.
Submitted 03/07/20
Our 1st meeting with Dr Allison McMichael was very amiable and encouraging. She was detailed, knowledgable, very pleasant and allowed us time to absorb the details of the potential contract. It seems that the plan offers an inclusive, complete and easy (all be it the cost) way to manage my hearing loss. We look forward to our next session . jdw/bf
Andrea R.
Submitted 03/06/20
Problem addressed, problem handled immediately. You guys are the best!
Judith S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. McMichael is very knowledgeable and thorough. She was able to adjust my hearing aids so I could understand my husband and also my son when on the phone. This has been an ongoing problem for years and others have not been able to correct it. Years of being out of conversation is over for me. Last night in busy noisy restaurant, I was in the loop, today I had a phone conversation with my son understanding every word he said. Thank you Doctor McMichael
Karl S.
Submitted 01/12/20
She quickly found the problem of my hearing aid and was very courteous and informative.
Pamela F.
Submitted 01/11/20
Very pleasant experience. Doctor was very easy to talk to and explained everything well.
Jack B.
Submitted 01/11/20
Referred by Ocala ENT. Excellent attention to detail.Relates well to personal situation. Product recommended very good.
Ginger W.
Submitted 12/24/19
Been going here for over 30 years. They will go above and beyond to help you. Very loving friendly staff. I highly recommend
Robert V.
Submitted 12/24/19
She was very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. She explained everything so that I understood it.
Wilson B.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very good taking care of my hearing aid problems
Patty K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Fixed my issue Allison is very knowledgeable
Bruce T.
Submitted 10/13/19
Never rushes. Always takes time to be sure everything is at optimum level.
Randy T.
Submitted 10/13/19
Great visit, job well done.
C. B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very good.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr.McMichael was very helpful, courteous and kind.